MINUTES OF MEETING SPRINGHILLS NORTH COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Springhills North Community Development District was held on November 4, 2022, immediately following the adjournment of the Springhills South Community Development District Landowners' Meeting and/or Organizational Meeting, scheduled to commence at 1:00 p.m., at the offices of EDA, 720 SW 2nd Avenue, South Tower, Suite 300, Gainesville, Florida 32601.

Present were:

Craig Wrathell
Ernesto Torres
Peter Trematerra

District Manager
Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
Landowner Officer

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Wrathell called the meeting to order at 3:07 p.m. This is the first meeting of the newly established Springhills North Community Development District.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

Mr. Wrathell stated that Mr. Trematerra is an officer and manager of the Landowner, Spring Hills Land Holdings LLC, which owns five parcels totaling 361.02 acres. Mr. Trematerra is eligible to cast up to 362 votes per Seat.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

All in attendance agreed to Mr. Wrathell serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

A. Nominations

Mr. Trematerra nominated the following:

Seat 1 Adam Canter

Seat 2 Arthur Canter

Seat 3 Pam Trematerra

Seat 4 Jake Essman

Seat 5 Peter Trematerra

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

• Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 362 voting units were represented.

Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

None of the voting units were assigned by proxy.

Mr. Trematerra cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Adam Canter	362 votes
Seat 2	Arthur Canter	360 votes
Seat 3	Pam Trematerra	360 votes
Seat 4	Jake Essman	360 votes
Seat 5	Peter Trematerra	362 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Mr. Wrathell reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths.

Seat 1	Adam Canter	362 votes	4-year Term
Seat 2	Arthur Canter	360 votes	2-year Term
Seat 3	Pam Trematerra	360 votes	2-year Term
Seat 4	Jake Essman	360 votes	2-year Term
Seat 5	Peter Trematerra	362 votes	4-year Term

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 3:11 p.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Peter 2 tou Chair
Chair/Vice Chair